Contact Schiff Insurance

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

Now, more than ever, we are committed to serving you, our insureds, while we take the appropriate safety measures to help prevent the spread of the COVID-19 virus.

Below, you will find the email and phone contact information for each of our agents. Please feel free to reach out them directly. Otherwise, please scroll down on the website to find the business and contact information for your agent and/or your customer service representative.

If you have a claim, you can report it directly to your insurance company:
Cincinnati Insurance: 1-877-242-2544
Progressive: 1-800-274-4499
Travelers: 1-800-252-4633
Or contact our agency claims representative, Carla Nartker, at 513-382-8278

Our mission is to make your life better through your insurance coverage. Thank you for your trust and consideration as we do everything we can to help you carry on and prosper.

Brian Begley 513-702-0023 Brian_Begley@schiffinsurance.com
Jonathan Broerman 513-477-0854 Jonathan_Broerman@schiffinsurance.com
Ray Broerman 513-390-8469 Ray_Broerman@schiffinsurance.com
Chris Coffaro 513-335-1895 Chris_Coffaro@schiffinsurance.com
Dan Fries 513-377-1105 Dan_Fries@schiffinsurance.com
Steve Keller 513-205-3249 Steve_Keller@schiffinsurance.com
Bryce Lindsay 513-236-5067 Bryce_Lindsay@schiffinsurance.com
Scott Lindsay 513-530-9113 Scott_Lindsay@schiffinsurance.com
Mike Lint 513-675-7219 Michael_Lint@schiffinsurance.com
Charlie Schiff 513-254-2988 Charlie_Schiff@schiffinsurance.com
Cameron Shandersky 513-708-2544 Cameron_Shandersky@schiffinsurance.com
Michael Tiemeier 513-310-4676 Mike_Tiemeier@schiffinsurance.com
Steve Uckotter 513-910-8376 Steve_Uckotter@schiffinsurance.com